Rambles

Hello World!

Welcome to my blog!

I decided to start this up as a fun little place to jot down my thoughts, experiences and memories. As a student who’s currently on placement, I’ve come to realise how much I miss university life, and how much of that we take for granted. Hence why I’ve started this blog! I want this to be a place where I can look on what I’ve done, like a little memory bank. 

My posts will generally be a complete random mix of whatever I have on my mind, whether it’s reviewing something I love , complaining about a TV show or generally rambling on about a day out I’ve had! Who knows? Whatever’s on my mind will be what’s on the blog.

TTFN!

-A 

 

Leave a Reply

