Life · Rambles

Come at me 2017

Thank goodness 2016 is over right?

Boy was that a whirlwind of a year. Personally for me it was a real emotional rollercoaster! But amongst all that, I started this blog. And it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made in a long time. I’ve met some incredible bloggers online who’ve been there for me more times than I can possibly say and I’ve finally got to be myself. 

So I won’t bore you with a big post about what my resolutions are but I will list a few things I’d like to achieve.

  • I’d love to get a first in my degree. 
  • I’d love to get a graduate job I feel passionate about.
  • I’d love to blog more, and invest some money into my blogging.
  • I’d love to get a brave new haircut because currently I’m wussing out.

So there you go!

Here’s to another happy year of blogging. I hope 2017 brings you all everything you want and I look forward to a wonderful year with the blogging community. COME AT ME 2017 !

-A 

Leave a Reply

